Team

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Raum: B.256
Telefon: 089/ 907793 - 220
E-Mail: miranda.schreurs@hfp.tum.de

Sina Janßen

Raum: B.255
Telefon: 089/ 907793 - 221
E-Mail: sina.janssen@hfp.tum.de

 

Dr. Stefan Ćetković

Raum: B.259
Telefon: 089/ 907793 - 223
E-Mail: stefan.cetkovic@hfp.tum.de

Fiona Kinniburgh

Raum: B.257
E-Mail: fiona.kinniburgh@hfp.tum.de

 

Dr. Florentine Koppenborg

Raum: B.258
Telefon: 089/ 907793 - 225
E-Mail: florentine.koppenborg@hfp.tum.de

Dr. Dörte Ohlhorst

Raum: B.257
Telefon: 089/ 907793 - 222
E-Mail: doerte.ohlhorst@hfp.tum.de

Dr. Kerstin Tews

Raum: B.258
Telefon:
E-Mail: kerstin.tews@hfp.tum.de

Gloria Amoruso

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Freie Universität, Berlin
E-Mail: gloria.amoruso@fu-berlin.de

Shihabedin M. Ali

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Freie Universität, Berlin, Otto -Suhr Institute for Political Sciences
E-Mail: mustafa11@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Anja Corinne Baukloh

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: acbaukloh@yahoo.de

Yun Cao

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisors: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs, Prof. Dr. Jianhua Xu
Program Coordinator of the Graduate Center
German Institute for Economic Research (DIW Berlin)
E-Mail: yun.c.cao@gmail.com

Andrzej Ceglarz

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: andrzej.ceglarz@tum.de

Chun-Yang Chen

Pf.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: chunyangchen@ntu.edu.tw

Milan Chen

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: milan.chen@tum.de

Natasha Donevska

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: donevska@gmail.com

Eva Frisch

Pf.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: eva.frisch@posteo.de

Weila Gong

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs, Prof. Dr. Joanna I. Lewis
E-Mail: weila.gong@tum.de

Boris Gotchev

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: bgotchev@gmail.de

 

Katherina Grashof

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: k.grashof@web.de

Sascha Hahn

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Environmental Policy Research Centre
Free University of Berlin
E-Mail: sahahn@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Azhan Hasan

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Lecturer and Researcher Dept. of Management and Humanities
Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Tel: +605-3687738 (Direct Line-Office) +6017-6043947 (Mobile
E-Mail: azhan_hasan@utp.edu.my

Emi Ichiyanagi

Ph.D. Kandidat
Graduate School of Global Environmental Studies, Kyoto University
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: ichiyanagi.emi.h61@kyoto-u.jp

Vassilca Jeremias

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Environmental Policy Research Centre (FFU)
Freie Universität Berlin
Telefon: +4915211415273
E-mail: vassilca@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Se Hee Jung

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: sehee.jung@tum.de

Suwattana Kahintapongs

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Environmental Policy Research Centre (FFU)
Freie Universität Berlin
E-Mail: mummim@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Yi hyun Kang

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: sealovei@gmail.com

Thomas Michael Klotz

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: tk@bayerischer-freigeist.de

Qing Li

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Free University of Berlin
Environmental Policy Research Center
Otto Suhr Institute of Political Science
E-Mail: fupkuscu@gmail.com

Nigar Muradkhanli

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-mail: n.muradkhanli@tum.de

Lisa Nabitz

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: lisa.nabitz@kit.edu

Takahiro Oki

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: takahiro.oki@gmail.com

Tianrong Pan

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: tianrongpan@hotmail.com

Maximilian Rech

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Programme Director & Assistant Professor in International Affairs
ESSCA School of Management - Shanghai
297 Wusong Lu, 4th floor, 200080 Shanghai, China
中国上海市虹口区吴淞路297号4楼
CN: +86 21 6307 3005 Ext 806 | CN: +86 185 1610 9006
E-Mail: max.rech@gmail.com

Sybille Reitz

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: sybille.reitz@yahoo.com

Tina Schivatcheva

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Political Science Free University of Berlin
E-Mail: tinas2zedat.fu-berlin.de

Ira Shefer

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: shefer.ira.mail@gmail.com

Julia Teebken

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Freie Universität Berlin | Department of Political and Social Sciences
E-Mail: juteebken@googlemail.com

Agshin Umudov

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
Free University of Berlin, Otto-Suhr Institute for Political Sciences
E-Mail: aumudov1984@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dongping Wang

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisors: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs, Prof. Dr. Genia Kostka
Freie Universität Berlin
Graduate School of Global Politics
Environment Policy Research Cente
E-Mail: dongping.wang@fu-berlin.de

Danielle Wu

Ph.D. Kandidat
Supervisor: Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
E-Mail: daniellewu2002@gmail.com