Research Fellows

Dr. Dörte Ohlhorst
Research Fellow
doerte.ohlhorst@hfp.tum.de

Dr. Katrin Beer
Research Fellow
katrin.beer@tum.de

Dr. Florentine Koppenborg
Research Fellow
florentine.koppenborg@hfp.tum.de

Dr. Theresa Jedd
Research Fellow
theresa.jedd@hfp.tum.de

Ana María Isidoro Losada
Research Fellow
ana-maria.isidoro-losada@tum.de

 

Alina Weiss
Research Fellow
alina.weiss@tum.de

Michael Krug
Research Fellow
michael.krug@tum.de

Anja Baukloh
Research Fellow
E-Mail: ac.baukloh@tum.de