TEAM

Prof. Dr. Simon Hegelich
simon.hegelich@hfp.tum.de
Twitter: @SimonHegelich
http://politicaldatascience.blogspot.de/
Orestis Papakyriakopoulos
orestis.papakyriakopoulos@tum.de
Orestis Papakyriakopoulos
       
Martina Drechsel
martina.drechsel@hfp.tum.de
Juan Carlos Medina Serrano
juan.medina@tum.de
       
Andree Thieltges
andree.thieltges@hfp.tum.de
Fabienne Marco
fabienne.marco@tum.de
       
Linda Sauer
linda.sauer@hfp.tum.de
Carolin Schuster
carolin.schuster@tum.de