Prof. Dr. Lisa Herzog

Raum: B. 252
Tel.: +49 89 907793 160
E-Mail: lisa.herzog@hfp.tum.de

Dr. des. Justo Serrano Zamora

Raum: B. 254
Tel.: +49 89 907793 261
E-Mail: justo.serrano@hfp.tum.de

Dr. Martin Oppelt

Raum: B. 253
Tel.: +49 89 907793 164
E-Mail: martin.oppelt@hfp.tum.de

Frauke Schmode, M.A.

Raum: B. 254
Tel.: +49 89 907793 261
E-Mail: frauke.schmode@hfp.tum.de

Alexander Krüger, M.A.

Raum: B. 253
Tel.: +49 89 907793 164
E-Mail: alexander.krüger@hfp.tum.de

Jakob Moggia, M.Sc.

Raum: H. 220
Tel.: +49 89 907793 301
E-Mail: jakob.moggia@hfp.tum.de

Selina Schröttle, M.A.

Email: selina.schroettle@lmu.de

Tel.: +49 (0)89 /2180 7722 89

Edmund-Rumpler-Str. 13 – 80939 München

Bürozeiten: Mittwoch und Donnerstag 10:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr

Johanna Hintermeier

Raum: B. 254
Tel.: +49 89 907793 261
E-Mail: johanna.hintermeier@hfp.tum.de