Florence Dafe, PhD

Chair of European and Global Governance
E-Mail: florence.dafe@hfp.tum.de
Tel.: +49-89-907-793 – 20

Research Interests:

  • Political Economy of Finance
  • Political Economy of Development
  • Business Power

 

Dr. Florentine Koppenborg

Chair of Environmental and Climate Policy
E-Mail: florentine.koppenborg@hfp.tum.de

Research Interests:

  • Climate Governance
  • Energy Technology Phase Outs
  • Japan

Dr. des. Ahmed Mohamed

Professorship of Public Policy
E-Mail: ahmed.maati@tum.de
 

Research Interests:

  • Digital Authoritarianism
  • Democratic Decay
  • State Theory

 

Dr. Dörte Ohlhorst

Chair of Environmental and Climate Policy
E-Mail: doerte.ohlhorst@hfp.tum.de
Tel.: +49-89-907-793 – 222

Research Interests:

  • Low Carbon Energy Transitions
  • Environmental and Sustainability Governance in Multi Level Systems

 

Dr. Carly Potz-Nielsen

Chair of International Relations
E-Mail: carly.potz-nielsen@hfp.tum.de

Research Interests:

  • Political Economy of Finance
  • Political Economy of Development
  • Business Power

 

Dr. Franziska Pradel-Sinaci

Chair of Digital Governance
E-Mail: franziska.pradel@tum.de
Tel.: +49-89-907-793 – 383

Research Interests:

  • Experiments
  • Computational Social Science
  • Online Platforms

 

Dr. Tobias Rommel

Chair of International Relations
E-Mail: tobias.rommel@hfp.tum.de
Tel.: +49-89-907-793 – 104

Research Interests:

  • Economic Globalization
  • Autocratic Politics
  • Empirical Methods

 

Dr. rer. pol. Claudia Schupp

Professorship of Global Health and
Professorship of Global Security & Technology
E-Mail: claudia.schupp@tum.de
Tel.: +49-89-907-793 – 182

Research Interests:

  • Development Economics
  • Global Health

 

Dr. Jan Zilinsky

Char of Digital Governance
E-Mail: jan.zilinsky@tum.de
Tel.: +49-89-907-793 – 380

Research Interests:

  • Political Communication
  • Electoral Behavior
  • Computational Social Science