Committees and commissions


Bachelor examination committee

For all the matters regarding Bachelor examination committee and questions about registration and examination procedures please contact the responsible Bachelor student adviser (Ms. Ivana Jurik)

Examination committee for the Diplom intermediate examination/certificate program

Prof. Dr. Eugénia da Conceição-Heldt (Chair)

Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Schönherr-Mann (Deputy Chair),
Substitute member: n.n.

Prof. Dr. Henning Ottmann,
Substitute member: Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann

Diplom examination committee

Prof. Dr. Peter Cornelius Mayer-Tasch (Chair)
Prof. Dr. Eugénia da Conceição-Heldt (Deputy Chair)

Other members:

Prof. Dr. Uwe Baumgarten,
Substitute member: Prof. Dr. Heinz Steinmüller

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann,
Substitute member: Prof. Dr. Ulrich Weiß

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Gottfried-Karl Kindermann,
Substitute member: Prof. Dr. Ellen Bos

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Heinrich Oberreuter,
Substitute member: Prof. Dr. Michael Zöller

PD Dr. Christian Schwaabe,
Substitute member: Prof. Dr. Kurt-Peter Merk

PD Dr. Heinz Starkulla,
Substitute member: Prof. Dr. Hans-Martin Schönherr-Mann


Members of the study subsidy panel include:

  • Prof. Dr. Eugénia da Conceição-Heldt (Reform Rector)
  • Dr. Claudia Höfer-Weichselbaumer (Managing Director)
  • Farras Fathi (Student Representative)
  • Fabian Haggerty (Student Representative)