Administration

Managing Director

Dr. Claudia Höfer-Weichselbaumer

phone: 089 907793 040
e-mail: claudia.hoefer@hfp.tum.de

Representative of the Managing Director

Ass. jur. Robert Rieck

phone: 089 907793 041
e-mail: robert.rieck@hfp.tum.de

Public Relations & Social Media

Florian Schmidt

phone: 089 907793 066
e-mail: marketing@hfp.tum.de

Special Projects & Committees

Dr. Stefanie Lernbecher

phone: 089 907793 071
e-mail: stefanie.lernbecher@gov.tum.de

Finance and Central Services

Stefanie Seifert

Head of Team

phone: 089 907793 060
e-mail: stefanie.seifert@hfp.tum.de

Mireille Bertrand

Administration Finance

phone: 089 907793 061
e-mail: mireille.bertrand@hfp.tum.de

Lukas Gräb

Facility Management

phone: 089 907793 062
e-mail: lukas.graeb@hfp.tum.de

Stefan Jakob

IT Management (First-Level-Support)
Facility Management

phone: 089 907793 065
e-mail: it@hfp.tum.de

Florian Schmidt

IT Management (Second-Level-Support)

phone: 089 907793 066
e-mail: it@hfp.tum.de

Human Resources and Legal Affairs

Ass. jur. Robert Rieck

Head of Team

phone: 089 907793 041
e-mail: robert.rieck@hfp.tum.de

Elena Ehrig

Human Resources and Team Assistance

phone: 089 907793 064
e-mail: personal@gov.tum.de

Andrea Hintermair

Administration Human Resources

phone: 089 907793 063
e-mail: personal@hfp.tum.de

Study & Quality Management

Dipl.-Oec. (Univ.); Dipl.-Sozial-Päd. (FH)
Hedi Schmid

Head of Team

phone: 089 907793 075
e-mail: hedi.schmid@hfp.tum.de

Ekaterina Bondarenko M.Ed.

Student Counselling B.Sc. (including applications)
Student Exchange

phone: 089 907793 077
e-mail: ekaterina.bondarenko@hfp.tum.de

Ivana Jurik M.A.

Student Counseling M.Sc. (including applications)

phone: 089 907793 074
e-mail: ivana.jurik@hfp.tum.de

Dipl.-Kfm. Michaela Scheicher

Head of Student and Examination Office (Diploma)
Examining Board Matters (Bachelor/Master)
Teaching Evaluation (Bachelor/Master)
Grade and Examination Administration (Bachelor/Master)

phone: 089 907793 080
e-mail: michaela.scheicher@hfp.tum.de

Cornelia Arzmiller

Student and Examination Office (Diploma)
Grades and Examinations Administration (Bachelor/Master)

phone: 089 907793 082
e-mail: studierendenkanzlei@hfp.tum.de

Faculty Graduate Center

Dr. Stefanie Lernbecher

Managing Director

phone: 089 907793 071
e-mail: stefanie.lernbecher@gov.tum.de