Professors

Prof. Dr. Eugénia da Conceição-Heldt

Reform Rector of the Hochschule für Politik München

Chair European and Global Governance

E-Mail: eugenia.heldt@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 011
Office: H.403 

Prof. Dr. Timm Betz

Professorship for International Political Economy

E-Mail: timm.betz@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 341 
Office: B.460 

Prof. Dr. Tim Büthe (Ph.D. Columbia University)

Chair International Relations

E-Mail: tim.buthe@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 100 
Office: H.411 

Prof. Dr. Simon Hegelich

Professorship for Political Data Science

E-Mail: simon.hegelich@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 130
Office: B.354

Dr. Martin Oppelt, University Professor

Professorship for Political Philosophy and Theory

E-Mail: martin.oppelt@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 164
Office: B.253

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Pfeffer

Professorship for Computational Social Science and Big Data

E-Mail: juergen.pfeffer@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 200 
Office: B.362 

Prof. Dr. Katrin Paula

Professorship for Global Security & Technology

E-Mail: katrin.paula@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 180
Office: B.452

 

Prof. Dr. Amy Pond

Professorship for Politics of Finance

E-Mail: amy.pond@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 361
Office: B.454

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Chair Environmental and Climate Policy

E-Mail: miranda.schreurs@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 220
Office: B.256

Prof. Dr. Janina Steinert

Professorship for Global Health

E-Mail: janina.steinert@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 321
Office: B.458

Prof. Dr. Yannis Theocharis

Chair of Digital Governance

E-Mail: yannis.theocharis@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - N.N.
Office: N.N.

 

Prof. Dr. Stefan Wurster

Professorship for Policy Analysis

E-Mail: stefan.wurster@hfp.tum.de
Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 250
Office: B.260