Prof. Miranda Schreurs again co-chair of the Nationalen Begleitgremiuns

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs, who has been co-chair of the Nationalen Begleitgremiuns since 2016, was confirmed in her office at a constituent meeting on 11.05.20. Prof. Dr. Armin Grunwald was elected as the new chairman, succeeding Prof. Dr. Klaus Töpfer.

Further information can be found in the official press release.