Appointed professors at the Bavarian School of Public Policy

Prof. Dr. Eugénia da Conceição-Heldt

Chair European and Global Governance

Prof. Dr. Tim Büthe (Ph.D. Columbia University)

Chair International Relations

Prof. Dr. Simon Hegelich

Professorship for Political Data Science

Prof. Dr. Lisa Herzog

Professorship for Political Philosophy and Theory

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Pfeffer

Professorship for Computational Social Science and Big Data

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Chair Environmental and Climate Policy

Prof. Dr. Stefan Wurster

Professorship for Policy Analysis